web analytics

Poll: Which West Ham striker will score first?

andyWest Ham remain the only Premier League team in which a recognised striker has not scored this season after sixteen games which includes ten league games, four Europa League games and two League Cup games.

West Ham have six recognised strikers in Diafra Sakho, Andy Carroll, Andre Ayew, Simone Zaza, Jonathan Calleri and Ashley Fletcher who have have made 29 appearances between them spending a total of 1227 barren minutes on the pitch.

Our poll question is which of these six strikers will be the first to score?

[polldaddy poll=”9566315″]

Click Here for Comments >

About Sean Whetstone

I am Season Ticket Holder in West stand lower at the London Stadium and before that, I used to stand in the Sir Trevor Brooking Lower Row R seat 159 in the Boleyn Ground and in the Eighties I stood on the terraces of the old South Bank. I am a presenter on the West Ham Podcast called MooreThanJustaPodcast.co.uk. A Blogger on WestHamTillIdie.com a member of the West Ham Supporters Advisory Board (SAB), Founder of a Youtube channel called Mr West Ham Football at http://www.youtube.com/MrWestHamFootball, I am also the associate editor here at Claret and Hugh. Life Long singer of bubbles! Come on you Irons! Follow me at @Westhamfootball on twitter