News

West Ham Fixture List For Next Season

|
Image for West Ham Fixture List For Next Season

The Premier League has just released the fixture list for next season, as always the TV people will insist on changes to dates and times.

At first glance looking at the fixtures we do not seem to have an easy start to the season, but who knows !

Saturday 17 August 2024

17:30 West Ham v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Saturday 24 August 2024

Crystal Palace v West Ham

Saturday 31 August 2024

West Ham v Man City

Saturday 14 September 2024

Fulham v West Ham

Saturday 21 September 2024

West Ham v Chelsea

Saturday 28 September 2024

Brentford v West Ham

Saturday 5 October 2024

West Ham v Ipswich Town

Saturday 19 October 2024

Spurs v West Ham

Saturday 26 October 2024

West Ham v Man Utd

Saturday 2 November 2024

Nottingham Forest v West Ham

Saturday 9 November 2024

West Ham v Everton

Saturday 23 November 2024

Newcastle United v West Ham

Saturday 30 November 2024

West Ham v Arsenal

Tuesday 3 December 2024

Leicester City v West Ham

Saturday 7 December 2024

West Ham v Wolves

Saturday 14 December 2024

AFC Bournemouth v West Ham

Saturday 21 December 2024

West Ham v Brighton

Thursday 26 December 2024

Southampton v West Ham

Sunday 29 December 2024

West Ham v Liverpool

Saturday 4 January 2025

Man City v West Ham

Tuesday 14 January 2025

West Ham v Fulham

Saturday 18 January 2025

West Ham v Crystal Palace

Saturday 25 January 2025

Aston Villa v West Ham

Saturday 1 February 2025

Chelsea v West Ham

Saturday 15 February 2025

West Ham v Brentford

Saturday 22 February 2025

Arsenal v West Ham

Tuesday 25 February 2025

West Ham v Leicester City

Saturday 8 March 2025

West Ham v Newcastle United

Saturday 15 March 2025

Everton v West Ham

Tuesday 1 April 2025

Wolves v West Ham

Saturday 5 April 2025

West Ham v AFC Bournemouth

Saturday 12 April 2025

Liverpool v West Ham

Saturday 19 April 2025

West Ham v Southampton

Saturday 26 April 2025

Brighton v West Ham

Saturday 3 May 2025

West Ham v Spurs

Saturday 10 May 2025

Man Utd v West Ham

Sunday 18 May 2025

West Ham v Nottingham Forest

Sunday 25 May 2025

16:00 Ipswich Town v West Ham

Furthermore, the Hammers will begin our Carabao Cup challenge at the second round stage in the week commencing Monday 26 August, while the Emirates FA Cup third round will be held over the weekend of Saturday 11 January 2025.

Share this article

0 comments

Comments are closed.